Me preguntaba cuál era la mejor manera de iniciar un blog y opte por presentarme, contar un poco de mí para que sepan quien está escribiendo aquí.

Soy Carlos Ysasi, pero casi todas las personas que conozco me dicen Charlie. Soy estudiante, músico, escritor, fotógrafo, amante del agua y las nubes, curioso profesional, hijo, hermano, y mucho más que por lo que mi cuerpo me da crédito.

Nací en la ahora CDMX, vivo en Guadalajara, y tengo ascendencia española (vasca para ser preciso).

Tengo colecciones pequeñas de guitarras, libros, discos, cámaras, y fotografías instantáneas, que con el paso del tiempo espero crezcan.

Son pocos detalles de mi vida, pero la idea es que me conozcan a través de todo lo que comparto aquí, en Red Wine and Ambien.

Espero que encuentren algo que les guste, o tal vez algo que les ayude de alguna manera.

Sean felices.

Donosti

 

I was wondering which was the best way to start writing a blog so I thought of introducing myself, telling you a bit about me so you can know who´s writing.

I´m Carlos Ysasi but almost everyone I know call me Charlie. I´m a student, musician, writer, photographer, lover of water and clouds, professional curious, son, brother, and much more than my body gives me credit for.

I was born in Ciudad de México (CDMX), I live in Guadalajara and I have Spanish ancestry (basque to be precise).

I own small collections of guitars, books, CDs, cameras, and instant photos, which I hope will grow with time.

This is not much detail of my life but the idea is for you to get to know me better with everything I share here, at Red Wine and Ambien.

I hope you will find something you like or maybe something that helps you someway.

Be happy.

Rumbo a Mundaka

-Charlie Ysasi

